Crystal Geotechnik in Utting am AmmerseeBüro Utting

Crystal Geotechnik GmbH
Institut für Erd- und Grundbau
Hofstattstraße 28
86919 Utting am Ammersee

Telefon: 08806 95894 0
Telefax: 08806 95894 44

E-Mail: utting@crystal-geotechnik.de

 

Dr.-Ing. Gerhard Gold

Gesellschafter

gold@crystal-geotechnik.de
08806/95894-12

 

Dipl.-Ing. Reinhard Schneider

Gesellschafter

r.schneider@crystal-geotechnik.de
08806/95894-24

 

Thea Schneider

Geschäftsführerin

t.schneider@crystal-geotechnik.de
08806/95894-48


Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Fink

Projektingenieur

fink@crystal-geotechnik.de
08806/95894-22

   

Dipl.-Geol. Berno Blüchel

Projektingenieur

bluechel@crystal-geotechnik.de
08806/95894-16

 

Dipl.-Geol. Silke Krause

Projektingenieurin

krause@crystal-geotechnik.de
08806/95894-23

 

Dr. rer. nat. Dipl.-Geol. Juliane Braunschweig

Projektingenieurin

braunschweig@crystal-geotechnik.de
08806/95894-25

 

Dipl.-Ing. Raphael Schneider

Projektingenieur

ra.schneider@crystal-geotechnik.de
08806/95894-30


M.Sc. Alexander Schledorn

Projektingenieur

schledorn@crystal-geotechnik.de
08806/95894-32

 

M.Sc. Wolfgang Klatt

Projektingenieur

klatt@crystal-geotechnik.de
08806/95894-25

 

M.Sc. Tobias Winhart

Projektingenieur

winhart@crystal-geotechnik.de
08806/95894-26

 

Fritz Lechner

CAD-Zeichner / Feld

lechner@crystal-geotechnik.de
08806/95894-21

 

Claudia Jordan

CAD-Zeichnerin

jordan@crystal-geotechnik.de
08806/95894-20

 

Jutta Herb

Sekretariat

herb@crystal-geotechnik.de
08806/95894-13

 

Andrea Weißenbach

Sekretariat

weissenbach@crystal-geotechnik.de
08806/95894-11

 

Alexander Wittke

Feld / Labor

labor@crystal-geotechnik.de
08806/95894-17


Matthias Gempel

Feld / Labor

labor@crystal-geotechnik.de
08806/95894-17


Dipl.-Geol. Wolfgang Arnold

Feld

utting@crystal-geotechnik.de
08806/95894-0

   
 

Gisela Bosch

Labor

labor@crystal-geotechnik.de
08806/95894-17

 

Anneliese Brandl

Labor

labor@crystal-geotechnik.de
08806/95894-17

 

Katharina Grünwald

Labor

labor@crystal-geotechnik.de
08806/95894-17


Patrick Sedlmeier

Labor / Feld

labor@crystal-geotechnik.de
08806/95894-17