Büro Wasserburg

Crystal Geotechnik GmbH
Institut für Erd- und Grundbau
Schustergasse 14
83512 Wasserburg a. Inn

Telefon: 08071 92278-0
Telefax: 08071 92278-22

E-Mail: wbg@crystal-geotechnik.de

 

Dipl.-Ing. Christian Posch

Niederlassungsleiter

posch@crystal-geotechnik.de
08071/92278-12

 

Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Langer

Projektingenieur

langer@crystal-geotechnik.de
08071/92278-18

 

Dipl.-Geol. Axel Thiele

Projektingenieur

thiele@crystal-geotechnik.de
08071/92278-16

 

Dipl.-Geol. Oliver Nitsche

Projektingenieur

nitsche@crystal-geotechnik.de
08071/92278-15

 

Dipl.-Geol. Andrea Ebel

Projektingenieurin

ebel@crystal-geotechnik.de
08071/92278-17

 

Dipl.-Geol. Christine Erbesdobler

Projektingenieurin

erbesdobler@crystal-geotechnik.de
08071/92278-14

 

Dipl.-Hydrol. Anke Posch

Projektingenieurin

a.posch@crystal-geotechnik.de
08071/92278-13

 

Andreas Schindler

CAD-Zeichner / Feld

schindler@crystal-geotechnik.de
08071/92278-14

 

Andrea Schiller

Sekretariat

schiller@crystal-geotechnik.de
08071/92278-11

 

Margit Fleidl

Sekretariat

wbg@crystal-geotechnik.de
08071/92278-11

 

Andrea Thaller

Sekretariat

wbg@crystal-geotechnik.de
08071/92278-11

 

Nelli Prestel

Zeichnerin

wbg@crystal-geotechnik.de
08071/92278-14

 

Elisabeth Pauker

Labor

pauker@crystal-geotechnik.de
08071/93800